INSURANCE YOU CAN TRUST
CONTACT US : 630.516.9000
Convenient Online Quote Today

FREE CASE EVALUATION


Our Team

The David Agency Insurance Protects You

The David Agency Insurance, Inc. offers you a complete portfolio of Insurance Services available throughout the United States. Founded in 1975, we have access to over 250 different insurance companies, many of them direct. Each of our standard insurance companies carries a rating of ‘A’ (Best Reports) or higher. We have access to a large number of companies, allowing us to provide a wide range of insurance products. We manage risk by matching these products with your financial and management goals. Our highly trained staff will tailor the best plan for your business, personal and financial goals. Each of our 35 professionals is fully licensed in their area of expertise. We do this through our four departments: Personal, Business, Employee Benefits and Financial Services.

Our Client Philosophy is to provide you a team of professionals, each an expert in one of our four departments. Our professionals provide you with any type of insurance that you might need in your daily life, for you as an individual, a family, or for your business. We insure your property, your life, and your earning and savings ability.

We work hard to earn your business, and even harder to maintain it throughout the years of our relationship – through top quality service, knowledgeable professionals, and attention to detail. We invite you to visit our website or stop in and visit our office to get a first hand view of what we are all about.

As an Independent Chicagoland Insurance Agency with national reach, we offer you choice: YOUR choice of the many different insurance companies we work with in order to fit your specific needs.

DAVID D. MEILAHN

President
Director: Business Insurance & Financial Services
630.592.5375
dmeilahn@thedavidagency.com

Lori Bowman, CIC

Executive Vice President
Director: Personal Insurance & Administration
630.592.5378
lbowman@thedavidagency.com
Personal Insurance Department

Judy Anderson

Sr. Account Executive
630.592.5338
janderson@thedavidagency.com

Annette Berger

Account Manager Assistant
630.592.5363
mgezing@thedavidagency.com

Joe Davis

Account Executive
708.990.8199
jdavis@thedavidagency.com

Amber Doogan

Account Executive
630.592.5322
adoogan@thedavidagency.com

Angela Krause

Account Executive
630.592.5343
akrause@thedavidagency.com

Daria Watkins

Personal Lines Acct Executive

Roberto Mondo

Producing Agent
630.235.6098
rjmondo@thedavidagency.com

Kathleen Gaucher

Account Manager
630.592.5337
deklund@thedavidagency.com
Business Insurance Department

Rhonda Jarka, CIC

Commercial Lines Sales Manager
630.592.5382
rjarka@thedavidagency.com

Chuck Keenley

Account Executive
630.592.5376
ckeenley@thedavidagency.com

Cindy Mahoney, LUTCF

Account Executive
630.592.5395
cmahoney@thedavidagency.com

Glenn McCarthy, AAI

Account Executive
630.592.5314
gmccarthy@thedavidagency.com

Gail Meilahn

Account Manager
630.592.5371
gmeilahn@thedavidagency.com

Roberto Mondo

Producing Agent
630.235.6098
rjmondo@yahoo.com

Christine Kost

Account Manager Assistant
630.592.5394
ckost@yahoo.com

Daniel Corrado, CLCS

Vice President
630.592.5301
dcorrado@thedavidagency.com

Priscilla Crowther, CISR

Senior Account Manager
630.592.5362
pcrowther@thedavidagency.com

 Jennifer Goodman

Account Manager Assistant
 630-592-5361
 jgoodman@thedavidagency.com

Courtney Kuch

Account Manager
630-592-5385
ckuch@thedavidagency.com
Health / Group Benefits Insurance Department

David Boddy

Account Executive
630.592.5393
dboddy@thedavidagency.com

Mark Nokes

Producing Agent
 630-592-5346
Mnokes@thedavidagency.com
Financial Services Department

Adam Solano

Producing Agent
866.293.9150
aa126621@hotmail.com

Mark Nokes

Producing Agent
 630-592-5346
Mnokes@thedavidagency.com
Administration Department

Yvonne Blais

Clerical Assistant

Terry Ciancio

Administrative Assistant
630.592.5383
tciancio@thedavidagency.com

Sandy Such

Accounting Manager
630.592.5380
ssuch@thedavidagency.com

Kim Wieloch, CISR

Administrative Assistant
630.592.5303
kwieloch@thedavidagency.com

TJ

Call (630) 516-9000 or email us at info@thedavidagency.com
24 hours a day 7 days a week.

The David Agency | Chicago Insurance Agency | Chicago Insurance Plans, Quotes | Financial & Estate Planning | Executive Benefits | Business Insurance
We are known by the companies we keep
GET INSURANCE

CONTACT US TODAY

FOR A FREE CONSULTATION

Contact Us

Share by: